Active Incident

Updated 4 months ago

Incident Status

Operational

Components

Network Infrastructure, zCloud Services, Monitoring Services

Locations

California



July 28, 2017 2:40PM PDT
July 28, 2017 9:40PM UTC
[Investigating] ZeroLag is currently aware of an incident affecting our services. At this point, we have staff working on identifying the nature of the issue and the scope of affected services. We will post an update here as soon as more information becomes available. We apologize for the inconvenience.

July 28, 2017 2:57PM PDT
July 28, 2017 9:57PM UTC
[Monitoring] At this time, ZeroLag has stabilized the issue and will closely monitor the situation to confirm it has been fully resolved. Thanks again for your continued patience as we worked diligently to resolve this problem. If you are seeing further issues with your hosted services, please open a new ticket by emailing support@zerolag.com or call our 24/7 support line at 877-937-6524 option 2.

Incident Status

Operational

Components

Email Services

Locations

California



June 24, 2017 3:17PM PDT
June 24, 2017 10:17PM UTC
[Investigating] We are aware of some exchange issues and our Windows administrators are investigating it at this time.

June 24, 2017 5:05PM PDT
June 25, 2017 12:05AM UTC
[Monitoring] Exchange email issue has been identified and resolved. We are monitoring the situation to ensure success

ZeroLag Website (http://www.zerolag.com)




Operational

zControl (https://control.zerolag.com)




Operational

Network Infrastructure




Operational

zCloud Services




Operational

Email Services




Operational

Monitoring Services




Operational

Locations